Wersja polska

Contact

ICB PHARMA

Tomasz Świętosławski, Paweł Świętosławski Spółka Jawna

Office/ Warehouse/ Mailing Address:

ul. Stanisława Lema 10,
43–600 Jaworzno, Poland

Registered Office:

ul. Moździerzowców 6a
43–602 Jaworzno, Poland

+48 32 74 54 700

office@icbpharma.com

NIP: 632-17-97-732
REGON: 276916802
KRS: 0000150038

Health Care

The Head of Health Care Department / Partner

Tomasz Świętosławski

tomasz.swietoslawski@icbpharma.com

Sales Manager Poland

Dariusz Wilk

dariusz.wilk@icbpharma.com

Sales Manager Export

Anna Gawron

anna.gawron@icbpharma.com

Junior Account Manager

Dominika Świętosławska

dominika.swietoslawska@icbpharma.com

Crop Solutions

The Head of Crop Solutions Department

Wojciech Wieczorek

wojciech.wieczorek@icbpharma.com

Sales & Marketing Department

Kinga Ciągło

kinga.ciaglo@icbpharma.com

Sales & Marketing Department

Anna Noras

anna.noras@icbpharma.com

Pest Innovations

The Head of Pest Innovations Department / Partner

Paweł Świętosławski

pawel.swietoslawski@icbpharma.com

Sales Department

Sylwia Kurdziel-Pajor

sylwia.kurdziel-pajor@icbpharma.com

Analytics

Manager

Bartosz Łebek

bartosz.lebek@icbpharma.com

GLP Quality Assurance

Grzegorz Żmijowski

grzegorz.zmijowski@icbpharma.com

Laboratorium R&D

R&D Manager

David Liszka

david.liszka@icbpharma.com

Factory

Managing Director

Przemyslaw Kmera

przemyslaw.kmera@icbpharma.com

Marketing

Agnieszka Czak

agnieszka.czak@icbpharma.com

Regulatory Affairs

Grzegorz Żmijowski

grzegorz.zmijowski@icbpharma.com

Human Resources

Katarzyna Kral

katarzyna.kral@icbpharma.com